Changes of Board Members

Press Release

Changes of Board Members

Jun. 9, 2023

We hereby inform the new board members as below, which were approved at the General Shareholder’s meeting and our Board of Directors’ meeting today.

President ・Executive Officer                Satoshi Nemoto
Executive Director ・ Executive Officer      Katsuya Inamoto
Executive Director ・ Executive Officer            Akira Kubo
Director                                          Hiroaki Nishiyama (New)
Director                                          Chiaki Ohta
Director                                          Sumikazu Hoda
Auditor                                           Jun Kawaishi
Auditor                                           Noriyuki Fujii (New)

We announce the resignation of Nobuhiro Kashima as Director and Yoshiyuki Furuya as Auditor as of Jun 9, 2023.