Changes of Board Members

Press Release

Changes of Board Members

Mar. 29, 2023

We hereby inform the new board members as below, which were approved at the Extraordinary General Shareholder’s meeting today.

President ・ Executive Officer                        Satoshi Nemoto
Executive Director ・ Executive Officer      Katsuya Inamoto
Executive Director ・ Executive Officer            Akira Kubo            
Director                                          Nobuhiro Kashima
Director                                          Chiaki Ohta
Director                                          Sumikazu Hoda
Auditor                                           Jun Kawaishi        (New)
Auditor                                           Yoshiyuki Furuya

(Effective from Apr.01, 2023)

We announce the resignation of Mitsuo Okajima as Auditor as of 31st March, 2023.