Changes of Board Members

Press Release

Changes of Board Members

Jun. 13, 2024

We hereby inform the new board members as below, which were approved at the General Shareholder’s meeting and our Board of Directors’ meeting today.

President ・Executive Officer                   Satoshi Nemoto
Senior Executive Director ・ Executive Officer      Katsuya Inamoto
Director ・ Executive Officer                                 Tadahiro Koshisaka (New)
Director                                             Hiroaki Nishiyama
Director                                             Nobuaki Sumida (New)
Director                                             Sumikazu Hoda
Auditor                                              Jun Kawaishi
Auditor                                              Noriyuki Fujii

We announce the resignation of Akira Kubo as Executive Director・Executive Officer due to the expiration of his term of office.